Juneyao Airlines HO1207 from Shanghai (SHA) to Guiyang (KWE)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:33 CST
28 min delayed

22. May 00:33 UTC
4 hours ago
 Scheduled: 08:05 CST
22. May 00:05 UTC
4 hours ago
 Actual: 22. May 11:04 local
29 min delayed
 Scheduled: 10:35 CST
22. May 02:35 UTC
1 hour ago
Route: 1,507km (936mi.)
2h 30m
Plane: B-1645 Airbus A321
190 seats
12 Business
178 Eco
Airline:   Juneyao Airlines
From:   Shanghai (SHA)
To:   Guiyang (KWE)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,507km (936mi)
Duration: 2h 30m
Avg 602km/h (374mph)
Plane: Mixed (A321)
Delays:
past month
89% of flights
31 min average
Map
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
10:35 CST
02:35 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
08:32 CST
00:32 UTC
+27 min
11:04 CST
03:04 UTC
+29 min
2h 59m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
10:35 CST
02:35 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
+45 min
11:19 CST
03:19 UTC
+44 min
3h 14m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
10:35 CST
02:35 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
08:25 CST
00:25 UTC
+20 min
10:57 CST
02:57 UTC
+22 min
2h 52m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
10:35 CST
02:35 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
08:36 CST
00:36 UTC
+31 min
10:54 CST
02:54 UTC
+19 min
2h 49m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
10:35 CST
02:35 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
08:26 CST
00:26 UTC
+21 min
10:58 CST
02:58 UTC
+23 min
2h 53m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
10:35 CST
02:35 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
08:28 CST
00:28 UTC
+23 min
11:00 CST
03:00 UTC
+25 min
2h 55m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
10:35 CST
02:35 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
08:30 CST
00:30 UTC
+25 min
11:03 CST
03:03 UTC
+28 min
2h 58m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
10:35 CST
02:35 UTC
2h 30m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
10:35 CST
02:35 UTC
2h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
08:35 CST
00:35 UTC
+30 min
11:07 CST
03:07 UTC
+32 min
3h 2m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
10:35 CST
02:35 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
08:25 CST
00:25 UTC
+20 min
10:58 CST
02:58 UTC
+23 min
2h 53m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
10:35 CST
02:35 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
08:15 CST
00:15 UTC
+10 min
10:45 CST
02:45 UTC
+10 min
2h 40m