Jubba Airways 6J24 from Naha to Kobe

Infobox

6J24 is a Jubba Airways flight from Naha to Kobe .

Airline: Jubba Airways
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
To: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1187 km (733 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 611km/h (377mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 12. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
11:03 JST
12. Sep 02:03 UTC
To: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
12:57 JST
12. Sep 03:57 UTC
Departed: 11:01 JST
-1 min

Terminal I
Arrival: 12:54 JST
-2 min
Plane: JA803X Boeing B737-800
174 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Wong Chi Lam
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Jubba Airways  (6J / JBW) with flight number 6J24. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Naha Airport
Identifier:  OKA/ROAH
Serves:  Naha, Okinawa , Japan
Local Time:  16. Sep 15:06 JST
Arrival Airport
Name: Kobe Airport
Identifier:  UKB/RJBE
Serves:  Kobe , Japan
Local Time:  16. Sep 15:06 JST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6J24 SNJ24
Jubba Airways  (6J / JBW)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
11:03 JST
12. Sep 02:03 UTC
To: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
12:57 JST
12. Sep 03:57 UTC
Plane: JA803X Departed: 11:01
-1 min
Arrived: 12:54
-2 min
1h 53m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6J24 SNJ24
Jubba Airways  (6J / JBW)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
11:06 JST
10. Sep 02:06 UTC
To: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
13:01 JST
10. Sep 04:01 UTC
Plane: JA807X Departed: 11:04
-1 min
Arrived: 12:56
-4 min
1h 52m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6J24 SNJ24
Jubba Airways  (6J / JBW)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
11:02 JST
09. Sep 02:02 UTC
To: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
12:52 JST
09. Sep 03:52 UTC
Plane: JA802X Departed: 10:59
-2 min
Arrived: 12:46
-5 min
1h 47m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6J24 SNJ24
Jubba Airways  (6J / JBW)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
11:12 JST
08. Sep 02:12 UTC
To: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
13:13 JST
08. Sep 04:13 UTC
Plane: JA805X Departed: 11:13
+1 min
Arrived: 13:12
on time
1h 59m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6J24 SNJ24
Jubba Airways  (6J / JBW)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
11:28 JST
06. Sep 02:28 UTC
To: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
13:26 JST
06. Sep 04:26 UTC
Plane: JA806X Departed: 11:29
+1 min
Arrived: 13:21
-4 min
1h 52m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6J24 SNJ24
Jubba Airways  (6J / JBW)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
11:07 JST
05. Sep 02:07 UTC
To: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
13:01 JST
05. Sep 04:01 UTC
Plane: JA804X Departed: 11:07
on time
Arrived: 13:00
on time
1h 53m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6J24 SNJ24
Jubba Airways  (6J / JBW)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
11:07 JST
02. Sep 02:07 UTC
To: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
13:03 JST
02. Sep 04:03 UTC
Plane: JA810X Departed: 11:07
on time
Arrived: 13:05
+2 min
1h 58m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: 6J24 SNJ24
Jubba Airways  (6J / JBW)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
11:05 JST
31. Aug 02:05 UTC
To: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
13:05 JST
31. Aug 04:05 UTC
Plane: JA801X Departed: 11:02
-3 min
Arrived: 12:44
-20 min
1h 42m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: 6J24 SNJ24
Jubba Airways  (6J / JBW)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
11:05 JST
30. Aug 02:05 UTC
To: Kobe (UKB / RJBE)
13:05 JST
30. Aug 04:05 UTC
Plane: JA813X Departed: 11:12
+7 min
Arrived: 13:08
+3 min
1h 56m