Jordan Aviation R5261 from Amman (AMM) to Istanbul (SAW)

Information

Flight R5261 is a Jordan Aviation flight from Amman, Jordan to Istanbul, Turkey  .

Jordan Aviation offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 22 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,183km (735mi) and an average flight time of 1h 50m , resulting in an average speed of 641km/h (398mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Jordan Aviation
From:   Amman (AMM)
To:   Istanbul (SAW)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,183km (735mi)
Duration: 1h 50m
Avg 641km/h (398mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-300 , B737-400 , B767-200)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 12:19 EEST
on time

17. Jul 09:19 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 12:19 EEST
17. Jul 09:19 UTC
1 day ago
 Actual: 17. Jul 14:10 local
 Scheduled: 14:10 +03
17. Jul 11:10 UTC
22 hours ago
Route: 1,183km (735mi.)
1h 51m
Plane: JY-JAP Boeing B737-400
168 seats
168 Eco
Map
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
12:19 EEST
09:19 UTC
14:10 EEST
11:10 UTC
1h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
12:19 EEST
09:19 UTC
14:10 +03
11:10 UTC
1h 51m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
13:16 EEST
10:16 UTC
15:01 EEST
12:01 UTC
1h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
13:17 EEST
10:17 UTC
15:00 +03
12:00 UTC
1h 44m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
12:56 EEST
09:56 UTC
14:55 EEST
11:55 UTC
1h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
12:56 EEST
09:56 UTC
14:54 +03
11:54 UTC
1h 58m
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
14:35 EEST
11:35 UTC
16:23 EEST
13:23 UTC
1h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
14:35 EEST
11:35 UTC
16:24 +03
13:24 UTC
1h 49m
Sat, 13. Jul
Landed R5261 JAV261 Private owner
Amman (AMM) Istanbul (SAW)
 JY-JAX B737-300 1,183km (735mi.)
Scheduled:
12:11 EEST
09:11 UTC
14:07 EEST
11:07 UTC
1h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
12:11 EEST
09:11 UTC
14:07 +03
11:07 UTC
1h 56m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
12:25 EEST
09:25 UTC
14:19 EEST
11:19 UTC
1h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
12:24 EEST
09:24 UTC
14:19 +03
11:19 UTC
1h 53m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
12:55 EEST
09:55 UTC
14:52 EEST
11:52 UTC
1h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
12:56 EEST
09:56 UTC
14:52 +03
11:52 UTC
1h 56m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
12:29 EEST
09:29 UTC
14:24 EEST
11:24 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
12:29 EEST
09:29 UTC
14:25 +03
11:25 UTC
1h 55m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
12:45 EEST
09:45 UTC
14:36 EEST
11:36 UTC
1h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
12:45 EEST
09:45 UTC
14:37 +03
11:37 UTC
1h 52m
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
12:39 EEST
09:39 UTC
NA
Actual:
12:39 EEST
09:39 UTC
14:32 +03
11:32 UTC
Sun, 07. Jul
Scheduled:
12:15 EEST
09:15 UTC
14:08 EEST
11:08 UTC
1h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
12:14 EEST
09:14 UTC
14:09 +03
11:09 UTC
1h 53m