Jetstar Japan GK307 from Tokyo (NRT) to Naha (OKA)

Information

Flight GK307 is a Jetstar Japan flight from Tokyo, Japan to Naha, Japan  .

Jetstar Japan offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,613km (1,002mi) and an average flight time of 3h 30m , resulting in an average speed of 461km/h (286mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Jetstar Japan
From:   Tokyo (NRT)
To:   Naha (OKA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,613km (1,002mi)
Duration: 3h 30m
Avg 461km/h (286mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
67% of flights
29 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 16:05 JST
65 min delayed

30. Mar 07:05 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 15:00 JST
30. Mar 06:00 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 19:13 local
43 min delayed
 Scheduled: 18:30 JST
30. Mar 09:30 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,613km (1,002mi.)
3h 30m
Plane: JA18JJ Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map