Jetstar Japan GK120 from Sapporo (CTS) to Tokyo (NRT)

Airline:   Jetstar Japan
From:   Sapporo (CTS)
To:   Tokyo (NRT)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 788km (489mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 450km/h (279mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320)
Delays:
past month
24% of flights
30 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:08 JST
18 min delayed

30. Mar 11:08 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:50 JST
30. Mar 10:50 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 21:44 local
9 min delayed
 Scheduled: 21:35 JST
30. Mar 12:35 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 788km (489mi.)
1h 45m
Plane: JA23JJ Airbus A320
Map