QantasLink QF2633 from Newman (ZNE) to Perth (PER)

Information

Flight QF2633 is a QantasLink flight from Newman, Australia to Perth, Australia  .

QantasLink offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 9 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,021km (634mi) and an average flight time of 1h 44m , resulting in an average speed of 585km/h (363mph).

Infobox
Airline: QantasLink
From:   Newman (ZNE)
To:   Perth (PER)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,021km (634mi)
Duration: 1h 44m
Avg 585km/h (363mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 , 100)
Delays:
past month
70% of flights
60 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 09:22 AWST
42 min delayed

16. Jul 01:22 UTC
10 hours ago
 Scheduled: 08:40 AWST
16. Jul 00:40 UTC
11 hours ago
 Actual: 16. Jul 11:01 local
36 min delayed
 Scheduled: 10:25 AWST
16. Jul 02:25 UTC
9 hours ago
Route: 1,021km (634mi.)
1h 45m
Plane: VH-VQU Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map
Tue, 16. Jul
Landed QF2633 NWK1623 QantasLink QLK
Newman (ZNE) Perth (PER)
 VH-VQU A320 1,021km (634mi.)
Scheduled:
08:40 AWST
00:40 UTC
10:25 AWST
02:25 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
09:22 AWST
01:22 UTC
+42 min
11:01 AWST
03:01 UTC
+36 min
2h 21m
Mon, 15. Jul
Landed QF2633 NWK1623 QantasLink QLK
Newman (ZNE) Perth (PER)
 VH-VQU A320 1,021km (634mi.)
Scheduled:
08:40 AWST
00:40 UTC
10:25 AWST
02:25 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
09:34 AWST
01:34 UTC
+54 min
11:22 AWST
03:22 UTC
+57 min
2h 42m
Fri, 12. Jul
Landed QF2633 NWK1623 QantasLink QLK
Newman (ZNE) Perth (PER)
 VH-NHM 100 1,021km (634mi.)
Scheduled:
08:30 AWST
00:30 UTC
10:15 AWST
02:15 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
09:18 AWST
01:18 UTC
+48 min
11:05 AWST
03:05 UTC
+50 min
2h 35m
Thu, 11. Jul
Landed QF2633 NWK1623 QantasLink QLK
Newman (ZNE) Perth (PER)
 VH-NHF 100 1,021km (634mi.)
Scheduled:
08:40 AWST
00:40 UTC
10:25 AWST
02:25 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
09:45 AWST
01:45 UTC
+65 min
11:15 AWST
03:15 UTC
+50 min
2h 35m
Wed, 10. Jul
Landed QF2633 NWK1623 QantasLink QLK
Newman (ZNE) Perth (PER)
 VH-VQU A320 1,021km (634mi.)
Scheduled:
09:30 AWST
01:30 UTC
11:06 AWST
03:06 UTC
1h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
09:30 AWST
01:30 UTC
11:06 AWST
03:06 UTC
1h 35m
Tue, 09. Jul
Landed QF2633 NWK1623 QantasLink QLK
Newman (ZNE) Perth (PER)
 VH-VQU A320 1,021km (634mi.)
Scheduled:
08:40 AWST
00:40 UTC
10:25 AWST
02:25 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
09:30 AWST
01:30 UTC
+50 min
10:59 AWST
02:59 UTC
+34 min
2h 19m
Mon, 08. Jul
Landed QF2633 NWK1623 QantasLink QLK
Newman (ZNE) Perth (PER)
 VH-VQU A320 1,021km (634mi.)
Scheduled:
08:40 AWST
00:40 UTC
10:25 AWST
02:25 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
09:32 AWST
01:32 UTC
+52 min
11:19 AWST
03:19 UTC
+54 min
2h 39m
Fri, 05. Jul
Landed QF2633 NWK1623 QantasLink QLK
Newman (ZNE) Perth (PER)
 VH-NHZ 100 1,021km (634mi.)
Scheduled:
08:30 AWST
00:30 UTC
10:15 AWST
02:15 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
09:26 AWST
01:26 UTC
+56 min
11:04 AWST
03:04 UTC
+49 min
2h 34m
Thu, 04. Jul
Landed QF2633 NWK1623 QantasLink QLK
Newman (ZNE) Perth (PER)
 VH-NPU 100 1,021km (634mi.)
Scheduled:
08:40 AWST
00:40 UTC
10:25 AWST
02:25 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
09:36 AWST
01:36 UTC
+56 min
11:34 AWST
03:34 UTC
+69 min
2h 54m
Wed, 03. Jul
Landed QF2633 NWK1623 QantasLink QLK
Newman (ZNE) Perth (PER)
 VH-VQS A320 1,021km (634mi.)
Scheduled:
09:44 AWST
01:44 UTC
11:29 AWST
03:29 UTC
1h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
09:44 AWST
01:44 UTC
11:29 AWST
03:29 UTC
1h 45m
Tue, 02. Jul
Landed QF2633 NWK1623 QantasLink QLK
Newman (ZNE) Perth (PER)
 VH-VQU A320 1,021km (634mi.)
Scheduled:
08:40 AWST
00:40 UTC
10:25 AWST
02:25 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
09:26 AWST
01:26 UTC
+46 min
11:09 AWST
03:09 UTC
+44 min
2h 29m