Jetstar Airways JQ8991 ( Melbourne to Hong Kong & Melbourne to Cairns & Darwin to Seletar & Sydney to Melbourne & Cairns to Melbourne & Gold Coast to Melbourne )

Segment 1: Melbourne to Hong Kong
Airline:   Jetstar Airways
From:   Melbourne (MEL)
To:   Hong Kong (HKG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 7,420km (4,609mi)
Duration: 8h 27m
Avg 877km/h (544mph)
Plane: Boeing B787-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Melbourne to Cairns
Airline:   Jetstar Airways
From:   Melbourne (MEL)
To:   Cairns (CNS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,315km (1,438mi)
Duration: 2h 53m
Avg 801km/h (497mph)
Plane: Boeing B787-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Darwin to Seletar
Airline:   Jetstar Airways
From:   Darwin (DRW)
To:   Seletar (XSP)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,358km (2,086mi)
Duration: 4h 11m
Avg 801km/h (497mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Sydney to Melbourne
Airline:   Jetstar Airways
From:   Sydney (SYD)
To:   Melbourne (MEL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 706km (438mi)
Duration: 1h 11m
Avg 593km/h (368mph)
Plane: Boeing B787-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Cairns to Melbourne
Airline:   Jetstar Airways
From:   Cairns (CNS)
To:   Melbourne (MEL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,315km (1,438mi)
Duration: 2h 55m
Avg 793km/h (492mph)
Plane: Boeing B787-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: Gold Coast to Melbourne
Airline:   Jetstar Airways
From:   Gold Coast (OOL)
To:   Melbourne (MEL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,331km (826mi)
Duration: 1h 52m
Avg 712km/h (442mph)
Plane: Boeing B787-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Sydney (SYD)  -    Melbourne (MEL)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
13. Jul 14:01 local
13. Jul 04:01 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
13. Jul 14:01
Arrival:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
13. Jul 15:12 local
13. Jul 05:12 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
13. Jul 15:12
Plane: VH-VKD Boeing B787-800
335 seats
21 Business
314 Eco
Map
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
14:01 AEST
04:01 UTC
15:12 AEST
05:12 UTC
1h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
14:01 AEST
04:01 UTC
15:12 AEST
05:12 UTC
1h 11m
Tue, 02. Jul
Scheduled:
10:49 AEST
00:49 UTC
12:41 AEST
02:41 UTC
1h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
10:50 AEST
00:50 UTC
12:41 AEST
02:41 UTC
1h 52m
Sun, 30. Jun
Scheduled:
13:04 AEST
03:04 UTC
16:00 AEST
06:00 UTC
2h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
13:05 AEST
03:05 UTC
16:00 AEST
06:00 UTC
2h 55m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
09:22 AEST
23:22 UTC
15:50 AEST
07:50 UTC
8h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
09:23 AEST
23:23 UTC
15:49 HKT
07:49 UTC
8h 26m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
14:41 AEST
04:41 UTC
21:32 AEST
13:32 UTC
8h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
14:41 AEST
04:41 UTC
21:33 HKT
13:33 UTC
8h 52m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
12:33 ACST
03:03 UTC
15:14 ACST
07:14 UTC
4h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
12:33 ACST
03:03 UTC
15:14 +08
07:14 UTC
4h 11m
Scheduled:
12:33 ACST
03:03 UTC
07:30 ACST
00:00 UTC
-432867h -3m
Actual:
12:34 ACST
03:04 UTC
15:14 +08
07:14 UTC
+25972274 min
4h 10m