Jetstar Airways JQ778 from Melbourne (MEL) to Adelaide (ADL)

Information

Flight JQ778 is a Jetstar Airways flight from Melbourne, Australia to Adelaide, Australia  .

Jetstar Airways offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 642km (398mi) and an average flight time of 1h 19m , resulting in an average speed of 481km/h (299mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Jetstar Airways
From:   Melbourne (MEL)
To:   Adelaide (ADL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 642km (398mi)
Duration: 1h 19m
Avg 481km/h (299mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
10% of flights
26 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 16:44 AEDT
34 min delayed

30. Mar 05:44 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 16:10 AEDT
30. Mar 05:10 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 17:13 local
13 min delayed
 Scheduled: 17:00 ACDT
30. Mar 06:30 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 642km (398mi.)
1h 20m
Plane: VH-VFK Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map