JetSMART JA184 flight from Komatsu to Tokyo

About this Flight
Airline: JetSMART
From: Komatsu (KMQ / RJNK)
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
Distance: 317 km (196 mi.)
Duration: 0h 51m
Avg 367km/h (227mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B767-300
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 01. Oct 2018
Status: Landed
From: Komatsu (KMQ / RJNK)
09:38 JST
01. Oct 00:38 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
10:30 JST
01. Oct 01:30 UTC
Departed: 09:38 JST
on time
Arrival: 10:30 JST
on time
Plane: JA656J Boeing B767-300
42 Business 219 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Komatsu Airport
Identifier:  KMQ/RJNK
Serves:  Ishikawa Prefecture and Northern Fukui Prefecture
Local Time:  23. Sep 05:19 JST
Arrival Airport
Name: Tokyo Haneda International Airport
Identifier:  HND/RJTT
Serves:  Greater Tokyo Area
Local Time:  23. Sep 05:19 JST

Recent Flights