JetKonnect S29731 from Jodhpur (JDH) to Delhi (DEL)

Airline:   JetKonnect
From:   Jodhpur (JDH)
To:   Delhi (DEL)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 476km (295mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 317km/h (197mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-700 , B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:40 IST
on time

30. Mar 06:10 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 11:40 IST
30. Mar 06:10 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 13:10 local
 Scheduled: 13:10 IST
30. Mar 07:40 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 476km (295mi.)
1h 30m
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar