JetKonnect S2896 from Bhopal (BHO) to Mumbai (BOM)

Airline:   JetKonnect
From:   Bhopal (BHO)
To:   Mumbai (BOM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 658km (408mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 376km/h (233mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , B737-700)
Delays:
past month
5% of flights
16 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:35 IST
on time

13. Mar 15:05 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:35 IST
13. Mar 15:05 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 13. Mar 22:20 local
 Scheduled: 22:20 IST
13. Mar 16:50 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 658km (408mi.)
1h 45m
Map

All Flights