JetKonnect S2459 from Mumbai (BOM) to Chandigarh (IXC)

Airline:   JetKonnect
From:   Mumbai (BOM)
To:   Chandigarh (IXC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,348km (837mi)
Duration: 2h 30m
Avg 539km/h (335mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , B737-700)
Delays:
past month
5% of flights
36 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:55 IST
on time

11. Mar 03:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:55 IST
11. Mar 03:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 11. Mar 11:25 local
 Scheduled: 11:25 IST
11. Mar 05:55 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,348km (837mi.)
2h 30m
Map

All Flights