JetKonnect S2398 from Rajkot (RAJ) to Mumbai (BOM)

Information

Flight S2398 is a JetKonnect flight from Rajkot, India to Mumbai, India  .

JetKonnect offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 419km (260mi) and an average flight time of 1h 10m , resulting in an average speed of 359km/h (223mph).

Infobox
Airline:   JetKonnect
From:   Rajkot (RAJ)
To:   Mumbai (BOM)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 419km (260mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 359km/h (223mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-700)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 09:45 IST
on time

30. Mar 04:15 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 09:45 IST
30. Mar 04:15 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 10:55 local
 Scheduled: 10:55 IST
30. Mar 05:25 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 419km (260mi.)
1h 10m
Map