JetKonnect S2348 from Mumbai (BOM) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Airline:   JetKonnect
From:   Mumbai (BOM)
To:   Hyderabad (HYD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 623km (387mi)
Duration: 1h 19m
Avg 467km/h (290mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
34 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 02:55 IST
on time

28. Mar 21:25 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 02:55 IST
28. Mar 21:25 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 04:25 local
 Scheduled: 04:25 IST
28. Mar 22:55 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 622km (386mi.)
1h 30m
Map