Jet Airways 9W9717 from Mumbai (BOM) to Delhi (DEL)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Mumbai (BOM)
To:   Delhi (DEL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,139km (707mi)
Duration: 2h 10m
Avg 525km/h (326mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 04:38 IST
8 min delayed

05. Mar 23:08 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 04:30 IST
05. Mar 23:00 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 06. Mar 06:21 local
23 min early
 Scheduled: 06:45 IST
06. Mar 01:15 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,139km (707mi.)
2h 15m
Plane: VT-JFE Boeing B737-800
168 seats
12 Business
156 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar