JetGo Australia JG31 from Albury (ABX) to Brisbane (BNE)

Information

Flight JG31 is a JetGo Australia flight from Albury, Australia to Brisbane, Australia  .

JetGo Australia offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 1 year ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,128km (700mi) and an average flight time of 2h 0m , resulting in an average speed of 564km/h (350mph).

Infobox
Airline:   JetGo Australia
From:   Albury (ABX)
To:   Brisbane (BNE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,128km (700mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 564km/h (350mph)
Plane: Embraer ERJ145 Family
Delays:
past month
75% of flights
161 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:24 AEST
69 min delayed

30. May 09:24 UTC
1 year ago
 Scheduled: 18:15 AEST
30. May 08:15 UTC
1 year ago
 Actual: 30. May 21:00 local
45 min delayed
 Scheduled: 20:15 AEST
30. May 10:15 UTC
1 year ago
Route: 1,128km (700mi.)
2h 0m
Plane: VH-JGB Embraer ERJ135
Map

All Flights