Jet2 LS818 from Geneva (GVA) to Manchester (MAN)

Information

Flight LS818 is a Jet2 flight from Geneva, Switzerland to Manchester, United Kingdom  .

Jet2 offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 993km (617mi) and an average flight time of 2h 0m , resulting in an average speed of 496km/h (308mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Jet2
From:   Geneva (GVA)
To:   Manchester (MAN)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 993km (617mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 496km/h (308mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , B757-200)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:06 CEST
11 min delayed

14. Apr 18:06 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:55 CEST
14. Apr 17:55 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 14. Apr 20:46 local
8 min early
 Scheduled: 20:55 BST
14. Apr 19:55 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 993km (617mi.)
2h 0m
Plane: G-DRTB Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map

All Flights