Jet Airways 9W912 from Delhi (DEL) to Cochin (COK)

Information

Flight 9W912 is a Jet Airways flight from Delhi, India to Cochin, India  .

Jet Airways offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,051km (1,274mi) and an average flight time of 3h 15m , resulting in an average speed of 631km/h (392mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Delhi (DEL)
To:   Cochin (COK)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,051km (1,274mi)
Duration: 3h 15m
Avg 631km/h (392mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
38% of flights
31 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:41 IST
41 min delayed

30. Mar 06:11 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 11:00 IST
30. Mar 05:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 14:29 local
29 min delayed
 Scheduled: 14:00 IST
30. Mar 08:30 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 2,051km (1,274mi.)
3h 0m
Plane: VT-JGW Boeing B737-800
168 seats
12 Business
156 Eco
Map