Jet Airways 9W875 from Bangalore (BLR) to Chennai (MAA)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Bangalore (BLR)
To:   Chennai (MAA)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 267km (166mi)
Duration: 1h 15m
Avg 214km/h (133mph)
Plane: ATR 76-500
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
27 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:13 IST
13 min delayed

08. Feb 12:43 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 18:00 IST
08. Feb 12:30 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 08. Feb 18:55 local
19 min early
 Scheduled: 19:15 IST
08. Feb 13:45 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 269km (167mi.)
1h 15m
Plane: VT-JCM ATR 76-500
68 seats
68 Eco
Map