Jet Airways 9W834 from Delhi (DEL) to Bangalore (BLR)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Delhi (DEL)
To:   Bangalore (BLR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,711km (1,062mi)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 570km/h (354mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
5% of flights
93 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:35 IST
on time

07. Mar 15:05 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:35 IST
07. Mar 15:05 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 07. Mar 23:35 local
 Scheduled: 23:35 IST
07. Mar 18:05 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,711km (1,063mi.)
3h 0m
Map