Jet Airways 9W814 from Bangalore (BLR) to Delhi (DEL)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Bangalore (BLR)
To:   Delhi (DEL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,711km (1,063mi)
Duration: 2h 45m
Avg 622km/h (386mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 02:00 IST
on time

07. Mar 20:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 02:00 IST
07. Mar 20:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 08. Mar 04:45 local
 Scheduled: 04:45 IST
07. Mar 23:15 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,711km (1,063mi.)
2h 45m
Map