Jet Airways 9W794 from Indore (IDR) to Delhi (DEL)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Indore (IDR)
To:   Delhi (DEL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 663km (412mi)
Duration: 2h 10m
Avg 306km/h (190mph)
Plane: ATR 76-500
Delays:
past month
7% of flights
64 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:42 IST
57 min delayed

30. Mar 16:12 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:45 IST
30. Mar 15:15 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 23:33 local
38 min delayed
 Scheduled: 22:55 IST
30. Mar 17:25 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 663km (412mi.)
2h 10m
Plane: VT-JCW ATR 76-500
68 seats
68 Eco
Map