Jet Airways 9W786 from Pune (PNQ) to Delhi (DEL)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Pune (PNQ)
To:   Delhi (DEL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,158km (719mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 496km/h (308mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , B737-900)
Delays:
past month
4% of flights
19 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:40 IST
on time

07. Mar 12:10 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 17:40 IST
07. Mar 12:10 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 07. Mar 20:00 local
 Scheduled: 20:00 IST
07. Mar 14:30 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,157km (719mi.)
2h 20m
Map