Jet Airways 9W776 from Bangalore (BLR) to Pune (PNQ)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Bangalore (BLR)
To:   Pune (PNQ)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 723km (449mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 482km/h (299mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 02:10 IST
on time

18. Feb 20:40 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 02:10 IST
18. Feb 20:40 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 19. Feb 03:40 local
 Scheduled: 03:40 IST
18. Feb 22:10 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 723km (449mi.)
1h 30m
Map