Jet Airways 9W762 from Mumbai (BOM) to Delhi (DEL)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Mumbai (BOM)
To:   Delhi (DEL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,140km (708mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 506km/h (314mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 06:00 IST
25. Jun 00:30 UTC
15 hours ago
 Scheduled: 08:20 IST
25. Jun 02:50 UTC
13 hours ago
Route: 1,140km (708mi.)
2h 20m
Map
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 IST
00:30 UTC
08:20 IST
02:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 IST
00:29 UTC
08:20 IST
02:50 UTC
2h 20m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 IST
00:30 UTC
08:20 IST
02:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 IST
00:29 UTC
08:20 IST
02:50 UTC
2h 20m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 IST
00:30 UTC
08:20 IST
02:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 IST
00:30 UTC
08:19 IST
02:49 UTC
2h 19m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 IST
00:30 UTC
08:20 IST
02:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 IST
00:30 UTC
08:20 IST
02:50 UTC
2h 20m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 IST
00:30 UTC
08:20 IST
02:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 IST
00:30 UTC
08:19 IST
02:49 UTC
2h 19m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 IST
00:30 UTC
08:20 IST
02:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 IST
00:29 UTC
08:19 IST
02:49 UTC
2h 19m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 IST
00:30 UTC
08:20 IST
02:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 IST
00:30 UTC
08:19 IST
02:49 UTC
2h 19m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 IST
00:30 UTC
08:20 IST
02:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 IST
00:30 UTC
08:20 IST
02:50 UTC
2h 20m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 IST
00:30 UTC
08:20 IST
02:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 IST
00:29 UTC
08:20 IST
02:50 UTC
2h 20m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 IST
00:30 UTC
08:20 IST
02:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 IST
00:30 UTC
08:19 IST
02:49 UTC
2h 19m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 IST
00:30 UTC
08:20 IST
02:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 IST
00:30 UTC
08:19 IST
02:49 UTC
2h 19m