Jet Airways 9W75 from Hong Kong (HKG) to Mumbai (BOM)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Hong Kong (HKG)
To:   Mumbai (BOM)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 4,276km (2,656mi)
Duration: 6h 55m
Avg 618km/h (384mph)
Plane: Mixed (B777-300 , A330-300 , A330-200)
Delays:
past month
18% of flights
20 min average
Last Flight
Status: Cancelled
 Scheduled: 19:50 HKT
24. Mar 11:50 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 00:15 IST
24. Mar 18:45 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 4,276km (2,656mi.)
6h 55m
Map