Jet Airways 9W747 from Delhi (DEL) to Jaipur (JAI)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Delhi (DEL)
To:   Jaipur (JAI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 231km (144mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 198km/h (123mph)
Plane: Mixed (76-500)
Delays:
past month
5% of flights
50 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:20 IST
on time

26. Apr 04:50 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 10:20 IST
26. Apr 04:50 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 26. Apr 11:30 local
 Scheduled: 11:30 IST
26. Apr 06:00 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 231km (144mi.)
1h 10m
Map
Fri, 26. Apr
Scheduled:
10:20 IST
04:50 UTC
11:30 IST
06:00 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
10:20 IST
04:50 UTC
11:30 IST
06:00 UTC
1h 10m
Thu, 25. Apr
Scheduled:
10:20 IST
04:50 UTC
11:30 IST
06:00 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
10:19 IST
04:49 UTC
11:29 IST
05:59 UTC
1h 9m
Wed, 24. Apr
Scheduled:
10:20 IST
04:50 UTC
11:30 IST
06:00 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
10:20 IST
04:50 UTC
11:29 IST
05:59 UTC
1h 9m
Tue, 23. Apr
Scheduled:
10:20 IST
04:50 UTC
11:30 IST
06:00 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
10:19 IST
04:49 UTC
11:30 IST
06:00 UTC
1h 10m
Mon, 22. Apr
Scheduled:
10:20 IST
04:50 UTC
11:30 IST
06:00 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
10:19 IST
04:49 UTC
11:29 IST
05:59 UTC
1h 9m
Sun, 21. Apr
Scheduled:
10:20 IST
04:50 UTC
11:30 IST
06:00 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
10:20 IST
04:50 UTC
11:29 IST
05:59 UTC
1h 9m
Sat, 20. Apr
Scheduled:
10:20 IST
04:50 UTC
11:30 IST
06:00 UTC
1h 10m