Jet Airways 9W707 from Ahmedabad (AMD) to Indore (IDR)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Ahmedabad (AMD)
To:   Indore (IDR)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 327km (203mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 280km/h (174mph)
Plane: ATR 76-500
Delays:
past month
3% of flights
41 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:58 IST
11 min early

30. Mar 13:28 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:10 IST
30. Mar 13:40 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 19:52 local
27 min early
 Scheduled: 20:20 IST
30. Mar 14:50 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 327km (203mi.)
1h 10m
Plane: VT-JCW ATR 76-500
68 seats
68 Eco
Map