Jet Airways 9W689 from Jodhpur (JDH) to Delhi (DEL)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Jodhpur (JDH)
To:   Delhi (DEL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 477km (296mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 286km/h (177mph)
Plane: Mixed (76-500)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 16:10 IST
on time

26. Apr 10:40 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 16:10 IST
26. Apr 10:40 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 26. Apr 18:00 local
 Scheduled: 18:00 IST
26. Apr 12:30 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 476km (295mi.)
1h 50m
Map
Fri, 26. Apr
Scheduled:
16:10 IST
10:40 UTC
18:00 IST
12:30 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
16:10 IST
10:40 UTC
17:59 IST
12:29 UTC
1h 49m