Jet Airways 9W670 from Guwahati (GAU) to Delhi (DEL)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Guwahati (GAU)
To:   Delhi (DEL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,457km (905mi)
Duration: 2h 55m
Avg 499km/h (310mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
25 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:40 IST
on time

18. Feb 01:10 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:40 IST
18. Feb 01:10 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 18. Feb 09:35 local
 Scheduled: 09:35 IST
18. Feb 04:05 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,457km (905mi.)
2h 55m
Map