Jet Airways 9W508 from Delhi (DEL) to Dubai (DXB)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Delhi (DEL)
To:   Dubai (DXB)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,186km (1,357mi)
Duration: 3h 34m
Avg 610km/h (378mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , A330-200 , A330-300)
Delays:
past month
69% of flights
43 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:59 IST
19 min delayed

06. Mar 03:29 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:40 IST
06. Mar 03:10 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 06. Mar 11:41 local
28 min early
 Scheduled: 12:10 +04
06. Mar 08:10 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 2,186km (1,357mi.)
5h 0m
Plane: VT-JWR Airbus A330-300
293 seats
34 Business
259 Eco
Map

All Flights