Jet Airways 9W489 from Chennai (MAA) to Mumbai (BOM)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Chennai (MAA)
To:   Mumbai (BOM)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,035km (642mi)
Duration: 2h 10m
Avg 477km/h (296mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:09 IST
9 min delayed

30. Mar 01:39 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:00 IST
30. Mar 01:30 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 08:42 local
12 min early
 Scheduled: 08:55 IST
30. Mar 03:25 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,035km (642mi.)
1h 55m
Plane: VT-JTN Boeing B737-800
189 seats
189 Eco
Map