Jet Airways 9W460 from Chennai (MAA) to Mumbai (BOM)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Chennai (MAA)
To:   Mumbai (BOM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,035km (642mi)
Duration: 2h 4m
Avg 496km/h (308mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
9% of flights
35 min average
Last Flight
Status: Cancelled
 Scheduled: 11:25 IST
20. Apr 05:55 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 13:30 IST
20. Apr 08:00 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 1,035km (642mi.)
2h 5m
Map
Sat, 20. Apr
Scheduled:
11:25 IST
05:55 UTC
13:30 IST
08:00 UTC
2h 5m