Jet Airways 9W449 from Bangalore (BLR) to Mumbai (BOM)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Bangalore (BLR)
To:   Mumbai (BOM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 834km (518mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 476km/h (296mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , B737-900 , B737-700)
Delays:
past month
24% of flights
28 min average
Last Flight
Status: Cancelled
 Scheduled: 21:25 IST
24. Mar 15:55 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 23:10 IST
24. Mar 17:40 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 834km (518mi.)
1h 45m
Map