Jet Airways 9W319 from Vadodara (BDQ) to Bangalore (BLR)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Vadodara (BDQ)
To:   Bangalore (BLR)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,122km (697mi)
Duration: 1h 49m
Avg 612km/h (380mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , B737 MAX 8)
Delays:
past month
39% of flights
42 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:35 IST
on time

07. Mar 15:05 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:35 IST
07. Mar 15:05 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 07. Mar 22:25 local
 Scheduled: 22:25 IST
07. Mar 16:55 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,122km (697mi.)
1h 50m
Map

All Flights