Jet Airways 9W120 from Mumbai (BOM) to London (LHR)

Airline:   Jet Airways
From:   Mumbai (BOM)
To:   London (LHR)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 7,221km (4,485mi)
Duration: 9h 55m
Avg 728km/h (452mph)
Plane: Mixed (B777-300)
Delays:
past month
14% of flights
52 min average
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 01:35 IST
25. Apr 20:05 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:45 BST
26. Apr 05:45 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 7,221km (4,485mi.)
9h 40m
Map