Air Canada AC8847 from Windsor Locks (BDL) to Montreal (YUL)

Last Flight
Status: Cancelled
 Scheduled: 16:05 EDT
11. Apr 20:05 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 17:23 EDT
11. Apr 21:23 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 402km (249mi.)
1h 18m
Plane: C-GLTA Bombardier Dash 8-300
50 seats
50 Eco
Airline:   Air Canada
From:   Windsor Locks (BDL)
To:   Montreal (YUL)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 402km (249mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 268km/h (166mph)
Plane: Mixed (Dash 8-300 , Dash 8-100)
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
15 min average
Map
Thu, 11. Apr
Scheduled:
16:05 EDT
20:05 UTC
17:23 EDT
21:23 UTC
1h 18m
Thu, 04. Apr
Scheduled:
16:05 EDT
20:05 UTC
17:23 EDT
21:23 UTC
1h 18m
Wed, 03. Apr
Scheduled:
16:05 EDT
20:05 UTC
17:23 EDT
21:23 UTC
1h 18m
Mon, 01. Apr
Scheduled:
16:05 EDT
20:05 UTC
17:26 EDT
21:26 UTC
1h 21m
Actual:
16:25 EDT
20:25 UTC
+20 min
17:40 EDT
21:40 UTC
+14 min
1h 35m
Sun, 31. Mar
Scheduled:
16:50 EDT
20:50 UTC
18:11 EDT
22:11 UTC
1h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
16:49 EDT
20:49 UTC
18:11 EDT
22:11 UTC
1h 21m
Fri, 29. Mar
Scheduled:
16:45 EDT
20:45 UTC
18:15 EDT
22:15 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
16:42 EDT
20:42 UTC
-2 min
17:47 EDT
21:47 UTC
-27 min
1h 2m
Thu, 28. Mar
Scheduled:
16:45 EDT
20:45 UTC
18:15 EDT
22:15 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
16:50 EDT
20:50 UTC
+5 min
17:54 EDT
21:54 UTC
-20 min
1h 9m
Wed, 27. Mar
Scheduled:
16:45 EDT
20:45 UTC
18:15 EDT
22:15 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
16:45 EDT
20:45 UTC
18:14 EDT
22:14 UTC
1h 29m
Mon, 25. Mar
Scheduled:
16:45 EDT
20:45 UTC
18:15 EDT
22:15 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
16:45 EDT
20:45 UTC
18:15 EDT
22:15 UTC
1h 30m
Sun, 24. Mar
Scheduled:
16:45 EDT
20:45 UTC
18:15 EDT
22:15 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
17:21 EDT
21:21 UTC
+36 min
18:35 EDT
22:35 UTC
+20 min
1h 50m
Scheduled:
16:45 EDT
20:45 UTC
18:15 EDT
22:15 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
16:45 EDT
20:45 UTC
18:15 EDT
22:15 UTC
1h 30m