Air Canada AC8622 from Vancouver (YVR) to Winnipeg (YWG)

Information

Flight AC8622 is a Air Canada flight from Vancouver, Canada to Winnipeg, Canada  .

Air Canada offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 2 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,865km (1,158mi) and an average flight time of 2h 39m , resulting in an average speed of 704km/h (437mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air Canada
From:   Vancouver (YVR)
To:   Winnipeg (YWG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,865km (1,158mi)
Duration: 2h 39m
Avg 704km/h (437mph)
Plane: Bombardier CRJ900
Delays:
past month
39% of flights
39 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 15:14 PDT
14 min delayed

30. Apr 22:14 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 15:00 PDT
30. Apr 22:00 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Apr 19:39 local
 Scheduled: 19:39 CDT
01. May 00:39 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,865km (1,158mi.)
2h 39m
Plane: C-FKJZ Bombardier CRJ900
75 seats
10 Business
65 Eco
Map