Air Canada AC8015 from St. John's (YYT) to Montreal (YUL)

Information

Flight AC8015 is a Air Canada flight from St. John's, Canada to Montreal, Canada  .

Air Canada offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 2 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,619km (1,005mi) and an average flight time of 2h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 555km/h (344mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Air Canada
From:   St. John's (YYT)
To:   Montreal (YUL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,619km (1,005mi)
Duration: 2h 55m
Avg 555km/h (344mph)
Plane: Bombardier CRJ900
Delays:
past month
10% of flights
197 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 05:18 NDT
13 min delayed

30. Apr 07:48 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 05:05 NDT
30. Apr 07:35 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Apr 06:08 local
21 min early
 Scheduled: 06:30 EDT
30. Apr 10:30 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,619km (1,005mi.)
2h 55m
Plane: C-FLJZ Bombardier CRJ900
74 seats
74 Eco
Map