Japan Airlines JL8792 from Osaka (KIX) to Honolulu (HNL)

Information

Flight JL8792 is a Japan Airlines flight from Osaka, Japan to Honolulu, United States  .

Japan Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 6,622km (4,113mi) and an average flight time of 7h 29m , resulting in an average speed of 884km/h (549mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Japan Airlines
From:   Osaka (KIX)
To:   Honolulu (HNL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 6,622km (4,113mi)
Duration: 7h 29m
Avg 884km/h (549mph)
Plane: Boeing B787-800
Delays:
past month
3% of flights
203 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:54 JST
24 min delayed

30. Mar 11:54 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:30 JST
30. Mar 11:30 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 08:11 local
48 min early
 Scheduled: 09:00 HST
30. Mar 19:00 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 6,621km (4,112mi.)
7h 30m
Plane: JA827J Boeing B787-800
186 seats
42 Business
144 Eco
Map