Japan Airlines JL3007 from Tokyo (NRT) to Osaka (ITM)

Information

Flight JL3007 is a Japan Airlines flight from Tokyo, Japan to Osaka, Japan  .

Japan Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 462km (287mi) and an average flight time of 1h 30m , resulting in an average speed of 307km/h (191mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Japan Airlines
From:   Tokyo (NRT)
To:   Osaka (ITM)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 462km (287mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 307km/h (191mph)
Plane: Boeing B767-300
Delays:
past month
58% of flights
29 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:06 JST
46 min delayed

30. Mar 10:06 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 18:20 JST
30. Mar 09:20 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 20:28 local
38 min delayed
 Scheduled: 19:50 JST
30. Mar 10:50 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 462km (287mi.)
1h 30m
Plane: JA607J Boeing B767-300
199 seats
24 Business
175 Eco
Map