Jettime J49027 ( Madrid to Mahon & Billund to Helsinki & Copenhagen to Helsinki )

Segment 1: Madrid to Mahon
Airline:   Jettime
From:   Madrid (MAD)
To:   Mahon (MAH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 665km (413mi)
Duration: 0h 56m
Avg 710km/h (441mph)
Plane: Boeing B757-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Billund to Helsinki
Airline:   Jettime
From:   Billund (BLL)
To:   Helsinki (HEL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,058km (657mi)
Duration: 1h 29m
Avg 706km/h (439mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Copenhagen to Helsinki
Airline:   Jettime
From:   Copenhagen (CPH)
To:   Helsinki (HEL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 893km (554mi)
Duration: 1h 11m
Avg 748km/h (465mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Billund (BLL)  -    Helsinki (HEL)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 week ago
12. Jul 07:44 local
12. Jul 05:44 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
12. Jul 07:44
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 week ago
12. Jul 10:14 local
12. Jul 07:14 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
12. Jul 10:14
Plane: OY-JTS Boeing B737-700
148 seats
148 Eco
Map

All Flights

Fri, 12. Jul
Landed J49027 JTG9027 Jettime JO / JTG
Billund (BLL) Helsinki (HEL)
 OY-JTS B737-700 1,058km (657mi.)
Scheduled:
07:44 CEST
05:44 UTC
10:14 CEST
07:14 UTC
1h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
07:44 CEST
05:44 UTC
10:14 EEST
07:14 UTC
1h 30m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
16:23 CEST
14:23 UTC
17:19 CEST
15:19 UTC
0h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
16:24 CEST
14:24 UTC
17:20 CEST
15:20 UTC
0h 56m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
15:00 CEST
13:00 UTC
17:11 CEST
14:11 UTC
1h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
14:59 CEST
12:59 UTC
17:10 EEST
14:10 UTC
1h 10m