Jettime J4506 from Malaga (AGP) to Billund (BLL)

Segment 1: Malaga to Billund
Airline:   Jettime
From:   Malaga (AGP)
To:   Billund (BLL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,358km (1,465mi)
Duration: 3h 6m
Avg 758km/h (471mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Almeria to Billund
Airline:   Jettime
From:   Almeria (LEI)
To:   Billund (BLL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,275km (1,413mi)
Duration: 3h 2m
Avg 749km/h (465mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Almeria (LEI)  -    Billund (BLL)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
19. Jul 21:26 local
19. Jul 19:26 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
19. Jul 21:26
Arrival:
(scheduled)
3 days ago
20. Jul 00:19 local
19. Jul 22:19 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
20. Jul 00:19
Plane: OY-JTR Boeing B737-700
148 seats
148 Eco
Map

All Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Landed J4506 JTG506 Jettime JO / JTG
Almeria (LEI) Billund (BLL)
 OY-JTR B737-700 2,275km (1,413mi.)
Scheduled:
21:26 CEST
19:26 UTC
00:19 CEST
22:19 UTC
2h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
21:26 CEST
19:26 UTC
00:19 CEST
22:19 UTC
2h 52m
Fri, 12. Jul
Landed J4506 JTG506 Jettime JO / JTG
Almeria (LEI) Billund (BLL)
 OY-JTR B737-700 2,275km (1,413mi.)
Scheduled:
21:23 CEST
19:23 UTC
00:26 CEST
22:26 UTC
3h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
21:23 CEST
19:23 UTC
00:25 CEST
22:25 UTC
3h 2m
Fri, 05. Jul
Landed J4506 JTG506 Jettime JO / JTG
Almeria (LEI) Billund (BLL)
 OY-JTT B737-700 2,275km (1,413mi.)
Scheduled:
21:27 CEST
19:27 UTC
00:26 CEST
22:26 UTC
2h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
21:27 CEST
19:27 UTC
00:25 CEST
22:25 UTC
2h 58m
Fri, 28. Jun
Landed J4506 JTG506 Jettime JO / JTG
Almeria (LEI) Billund (BLL)
 OY-JTR B737-700 2,275km (1,413mi.)
Scheduled:
21:21 CEST
19:21 UTC
00:25 CEST
22:25 UTC
3h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
21:21 CEST
19:21 UTC
00:26 CEST
22:26 UTC
3h 4m
Fri, 21. Jun
Landed J4506 JTG506 Jettime JO / JTG
Almeria (LEI) Billund (BLL)
 OY-JTT B737-700 2,275km (1,413mi.)
Scheduled:
21:26 CEST
19:26 UTC
NA
Actual:
21:26 CEST
19:26 UTC
00:34 CEST
22:34 UTC
Landed J4506 JTG506 Jettime JO / JTG
Almeria (LEI) Billund (BLL)
 OY-JTT B737-700 2,275km (1,413mi.)
Scheduled:
21:26 CEST
19:26 UTC
00:33 CEST
22:33 UTC
3h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
21:26 CEST
19:26 UTC
00:32 CEST
22:32 UTC
3h 6m
Fri, 14. Jun
Landed J4506 JTG506 Jettime JO / JTG
Almeria (LEI) Billund (BLL)
 OY-JTT B737-700 2,275km (1,413mi.)
Scheduled:
21:33 CEST
19:33 UTC
00:39 CEST
22:39 UTC
3h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
21:33 CEST
19:33 UTC
00:39 CEST
22:39 UTC
3h 5m
Fri, 07. Jun
Landed J4506 JTG506 Jettime JO / JTG
Almeria (LEI) Billund (BLL)
 OY-JTS B737-700 2,275km (1,413mi.)
Scheduled:
21:41 CEST
19:41 UTC
00:34 CEST
22:34 UTC
2h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
21:41 CEST
19:41 UTC
00:33 CEST
22:33 UTC
2h 52m
Sat, 01. Jun
Landed J4506 JTG506 Jettime JO / JTG
Malaga (AGP) Billund (BLL)
 OY-JTY B737-700 2,358km (1,465mi.)
Scheduled:
01:41 CEST
23:41 UTC
04:48 CEST
02:48 UTC
3h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
01:40 CEST
23:40 UTC
04:48 CEST
02:48 UTC
3h 6m
Fri, 24. May
Landed J4506 JTG506 Jettime JO / JTG
Almeria (LEI) Billund (BLL)
 OY-JTS B737-700 2,275km (1,413mi.)
Scheduled:
21:29 CEST
19:29 UTC
00:47 CEST
22:47 UTC
3h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
21:29 CEST
19:29 UTC
00:47 CEST
22:47 UTC
3h 17m