Iran Aseman Airlines EPA6315 from Zhuhai (ZUH) to Hangzhou (HGH)

Information

Flight EPA6315 is a Iran Aseman Airlines flight from Zhuhai, China to Hangzhou, China  .

Iran Aseman Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight was scheduled to take off 38 minutes ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,155km (717mi) and an average flight time of 2h 0m , resulting in an average speed of 577km/h (358mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Iran Aseman Airlines
From:   Zhuhai (ZUH)
To:   Hangzhou (HGH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,155km (717mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 577km/h (358mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 18:00 CST
17. Jul 10:00 UTC
38 minutes ago
 Scheduled: 20:10 CST
17. Jul 12:10 UTC
1 hour from now
Route: 1,155km (717mi.)
2h 10m
Map

All Flights

Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:09 CST
12:09 UTC
1h 59m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:09 CST
10:09 UTC
20:09 CST
12:09 UTC
1h 59m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:09 CST
10:09 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:09 CST
10:09 UTC
20:09 CST
12:09 UTC
1h 59m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:09 CST
12:09 UTC
1h 59m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:09 CST
10:09 UTC
20:09 CST
12:09 UTC
1h 59m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 CST
10:10 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:09 CST
10:09 UTC
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
2h 0m