Iran Aseman Airlines EP3975 from Sari to Ahvaz

Infobox

EP3975 is a Iran Aseman Airlines flight from Sari to Ahvaz .

Airline: Iran Aseman Airlines
From: Sari (SRY / OINZ)
To: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 717 km (443 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 538km/h (332mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-400 , 100)
On time: 57% of flights
Average Delay: 29 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 13. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Sari (SRY / OINZ)
20:25 UTC+0430
13. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
21:45 UTC+0430
13. Sep 17:15 UTC
Departed: 21:29 UTC+0430
+1 h
Arrival: 22:46 UTC+0430
+1 h
Plane: EP-ATG Fokker 100
109 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Sari Airport
Identifier:  SRY/OINZ
Serves:  Sari , Mazandaran
Local Time:  16. Sep 08:06 UTC+0430
Arrival Airport
Name: Ahwaz International Airport
Identifier:  AWZ/OIAW
Serves:  Ahvaz , Khuzestan
Local Time:  16. Sep 08:06 UTC+0430

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: EP3975 IRC3975
Iran Aseman Airlines  (EP / IRC)
From: Sari (SRY / OINZ)
20:25 UTC+0430
13. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
21:45 UTC+0430
13. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: EP-ATG Departed: 21:29
+1 h
Arrived: 22:46
+1 h
1h 16m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: EP3975
Iran Aseman Airlines  (EP / IRC)
From: Sari (SRY / OINZ)
19:10 UTC+0430
09. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
20:30 UTC+0430
09. Sep 16:00 UTC
Departed: 19:10 Arrived: 18:48
-1 h
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: EP3975 IRC3975
Iran Aseman Airlines  (EP / IRC)
From: Sari (SRY / OINZ)
19:10 UTC+0430
02. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
20:30 UTC+0430
02. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: EP-NSM Departed: 19:31
+21 min
Arrived: 20:45
+15 min
1h 14m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: EP3975 IRC3975
Iran Aseman Airlines  (EP / IRC)
From: Sari (SRY / OINZ)
20:25 UTC+0430
30. Aug 15:55 UTC
To: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
21:45 UTC+0430
30. Aug 17:15 UTC
Plane: EP-ATF Departed: 20:42
+17 min
Arrived: 21:57
+12 min
1h 14m
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: EP3975 IRC3975
Iran Aseman Airlines  (EP / IRC)
From: Sari (SRY / OINZ)
19:10 UTC+0430
26. Aug 14:40 UTC
To: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
20:30 UTC+0430
26. Aug 16:00 UTC
Plane: EP-NSM Departed: 19:10 Arrived: 20:17
-12 min
1h 7m
19. Aug
Landed
Flight: EP3975 IRC3975
Iran Aseman Airlines  (EP / IRC)
From: Sari (SRY / OINZ)
19:10 UTC+0430
19. Aug 14:40 UTC
To: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
20:30 UTC+0430
19. Aug 16:00 UTC
Plane: EP-NSM Departed: 19:11
+1 min
Arrived: 20:24
-5 min
1h 13m
16. Aug
Landed
Flight: EP3975
Iran Aseman Airlines  (EP / IRC)
From: Sari (SRY / OINZ)
20:25 UTC+0430
16. Aug 15:55 UTC
To: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
21:45 UTC+0430
16. Aug 17:15 UTC
Departed: 20:25 1h 20m
12. Aug
Landed
Flight: EP3975 IRC3975
Iran Aseman Airlines  (EP / IRC)
From: Sari (SRY / OINZ)
19:10 UTC+0430
12. Aug 14:40 UTC
To: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
20:30 UTC+0430
12. Aug 16:00 UTC
Plane: EP-NSM Departed: 19:27
+17 min
Arrived: 20:39
+9 min
1h 11m
09. Aug
Landed
Flight: EP3975
Iran Aseman Airlines  (EP / IRC)
From: Sari (SRY / OINZ)
20:25 UTC+0430
09. Aug 15:55 UTC
To: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
21:45 UTC+0430
09. Aug 17:15 UTC
Departed: 20:25 1h 20m
05. Aug
Landed
Flight: EP3975 IRC3975
Iran Aseman Airlines  (EP / IRC)
From: Sari (SRY / OINZ)
19:10 UTC+0430
05. Aug 14:40 UTC
To: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
20:30 UTC+0430
05. Aug 16:00 UTC
Plane: EP-APO Departed: 19:10 Arrived: 21:08
+38 min
1h 58m
02. Aug
Landed
Flight: EP3975 IRC3975
Iran Aseman Airlines  (EP / IRC)
From: Sari (SRY / OINZ)
20:25 UTC+0430
02. Aug 15:55 UTC
To: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
21:45 UTC+0430
02. Aug 17:15 UTC
Plane: EP-NSM Departed: 21:50
+1 h
Arrived: 23:04
+1 h
1h 14m