IndiGo 6E9005 ( Goa to Goa & Delhi to Jakarta & Delhi to Amritsar )

Segment 1: Goa to Goa
Airline:   IndiGo
From:   Goa (GOI)
To:   Goa (GOI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 0km (0mi)
Duration: 0h 23m
Avg 0km/h (0mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Neo
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Delhi to Jakarta
Airline:   IndiGo
From:   Delhi (DEL)
To:   Jakarta (CGK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 4,995km (3,102mi)
Duration: 6h 34m
Avg 759km/h (471mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Delhi to Amritsar
Airline:   IndiGo
From:   Delhi (DEL)
To:   Amritsar (ATQ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 414km (257mi)
Duration: 0h 45m
Avg 548km/h (340mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Delhi (DEL)  -    Jakarta (CGK)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 week ago
13. Jun 01:33 local
12. Jun 20:03 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
13. Jun 01:33
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 week ago
13. Jun 09:38 local
13. Jun 02:38 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
13. Jun 09:38
Plane: VT-IFO Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map
Thu, 13. Jun
Landed 6E9005 IGO9005 IndiGo 6E / IGO
Delhi (DEL) Jakarta (CGK)
 VT-IFO A320 4,995km (3,102mi.)
Scheduled:
01:33 IST
20:03 UTC
09:38 IST
02:38 UTC
6h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
01:34 IST
20:04 UTC
09:37 WIB
02:37 UTC
6h 33m
Sat, 08. Jun
Landed 6E9005 IGO9005 IndiGo 6E / IGO
Goa (GOI) Goa (GOI)
 VT-IVU A320 Neo 0km (0mi.)
Scheduled:
18:40 IST
13:10 UTC
19:03 IST
13:33 UTC
0h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
18:39 IST
13:09 UTC
19:03 IST
13:33 UTC
0h 23m
Tue, 28. May
Scheduled:
14:18 IST
08:48 UTC
15:04 IST
09:34 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
14:19 IST
08:49 UTC
15:04 IST
09:34 UTC
0h 45m
Scheduled:
14:18 IST
08:48 UTC
05:30 IST
00:00 UTC
-433064h -48m
Actual:
14:18 IST
08:48 UTC
15:04 IST
09:34 UTC
+25983934 min
0h 46m
Sat, 11. May
Landed 6E9005 IGO9005 IndiGo 6E / IGO
Delhi (DEL) Jakarta (CGK)
 VT-IHA A320 4,995km (3,102mi.)
Scheduled:
00:01 IST
18:31 UTC
07:58 IST
00:58 UTC
6h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
00:01 IST
18:31 UTC
07:59 WIB
00:59 UTC
6h 27m
Sun, 28. Apr
Scheduled:
15:25 IST
09:55 UTC
16:08 IST
10:38 UTC
0h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
15:25 IST
09:55 UTC
16:08 IST
10:38 UTC
0h 42m
Sat, 27. Apr
Landed 6E9005 IGO9005 IndiGo 6E / IGO
Delhi (DEL) Jakarta (CGK)
 VT-IHM A320 4,995km (3,102mi.)
Scheduled:
00:30 IST
19:00 UTC
08:16 IST
01:16 UTC
6h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
00:30 IST
19:00 UTC
08:16 WIB
01:16 UTC
6h 15m