IndiGo 6E824 from Bangalore (BLR) to Hyderabad (HYD)

Information

Flight 6E824 is a IndiGo flight from Bangalore, India to Hyderabad, India  .

IndiGo offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 454km (282mi) and an average flight time of 1h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 320km/h (199mph).

Infobox
Airline:   IndiGo
From:   Bangalore (BLR)
To:   Hyderabad (HYD)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 454km (282mi)
Duration: 1h 25m
Avg 320km/h (199mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
3% of flights
20 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 23:07 IST
7 min delayed

30. Mar 17:37 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 23:00 IST
30. Mar 17:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 23:53 local
31 min early
 Scheduled: 00:25 IST
30. Mar 18:55 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 458km (284mi.)
1h 25m
Plane: VT-IFU Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar