IndiGo 6E647 from Visakhapatnam (VTZ) to Bangalore (BLR)

Airline:   IndiGo
From:   Visakhapatnam (VTZ)
To:   Bangalore (BLR)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 777km (482mi)
Duration: 1h 34m
Avg 490km/h (304mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
38% of flights
26 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:01 IST
8 min early

30. Mar 15:31 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:10 IST
30. Mar 15:40 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 22:23 local
21 min early
 Scheduled: 22:45 IST
30. Mar 17:15 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 777km (482mi.)
1h 35m
Plane: VT-IGY Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map