IndiGo 6E6403 from Delhi (DEL) to Nagpur (NAG)

Airline:   IndiGo
From:   Delhi (DEL)
To:   Nagpur (NAG)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 854km (530mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 512km/h (318mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
19 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 09:42 IST
7 min delayed

30. Mar 04:12 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 09:35 IST
30. Mar 04:05 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 11:03 local
11 min early
 Scheduled: 11:15 IST
30. Mar 05:45 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 854km (530mi.)
1h 40m
Plane: VT-IGU Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar