IndiGo 6E627 from Hyderabad (HYD) to Coimbatore (CJB)

Airline:   IndiGo
From:   Hyderabad (HYD)
To:   Coimbatore (CJB)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 706km (438mi)
Duration: 1h 15m
Avg 565km/h (351mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
10% of flights
11 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 00:37 IST
12 min delayed

29. Mar 19:07 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 00:25 IST
29. Mar 18:55 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 01:36 local
3 min early
 Scheduled: 01:40 IST
29. Mar 20:10 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 708km (440mi.)
1h 15m
Plane: VT-ITS Airbus A320 Neo
180 seats
180 Eco
Map

All Flights